Land Trust Agendas

The Land Trust Commission oversees the Town's Purchase of Development Rights Program.

The Commission meets as needed. Agendas are posted on this webpage and on the front door of the Town Hall at 4156 County Road B, McFarland, WI.


  • Kevin Oppermann
  • Porter Martin
  • Tom Shepherd, Chair
  • Ray Antoniewicz
  • Greg Delwiche
  • Mike Carlson
  • Scott Taylor
  • Town Staff Contact:
    Ben Kollenbroich
    (608) 838-1081 ext. 205